Sixth Judicial District Court

Due to ongoing concerns regarding COVID-19, hearings may proceed via teleconference.

Each judge has determined a protocol for their division. 

Chief Judge Amy Harth - Division 01

Judge Terri L. Johnson - Division 02

Judge Mark A. Ward - Division 03

Judge Steven C. Montgomery - Division 04

Judge Valorie R. Leblanc - Division Magistrate 01

Court Calendars

To print a docket for a particular attorney, at this point, use your mouse to highlight the entries you desire to print, select File at the top of the page, select Print from the file pull down menu.  From this screen you can print an entire docket for all attorneys or if you click the for Selection and the click OK, only the items highlighted will print.

Dockets for specific dates or Judges’ can be located and printed using the above instructions from the Docket by Date docket. 

Parties who are searching for specific cases can locate by entering the last name of the party that they are searching for on either of the dockets available for each county.

Note:  These calendars are for reference only.  Although every attempt will be made to update the calendars daily, court staff may not have had the opportunity to process changes resulting from recent court hearings, recent requests for continuances, etc. at the time this page is updated.

Bourbon County

210 S. National Street
PO Box 868
Ft Scott, KS 66701
P: (620) 223-0780
F: (620) 223-5303
Docket by Date

Linn County

318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS  66056
P: (913)795-2660 
F: (913)795-2004
Docket by Date

Miami County

120 S. Pearl Street
Paola, KS 66071
P: (913) 294-3326
F: (913) 294-2535
Docket by Date